My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Jan Murphy

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

08/05/2017 - Spencer & Samantha K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1933

“She did help us find a home and was knowledgabke about everything. Although, through the buying process, she lacked communication with us on what to do and deadlines. She did not work with us on how our loan was doing or anything because she worked closely with our lender ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Betsy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-4992

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Sarah & Steve A
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1567

“We worked with Jan both when we bought our house and sold it. Then to buy our new house I will definitely be contacting her again to be our agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Nancy & Jim B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3659

“We have purchased 3 properties in Oshkosh since 2012 and sold one. Jan Murphy has been our agent for all 4 transactions. She has done a wonderful job and we will work with her again in the future. Jan is knowledgeable, thorough, and knows the Oshkosh market and community well. We moved to Oshkosh in 2012 and, in addition to assisting us with our real estate transactions, Jan has connected us with key resources in the area making our transition smooth and comfortable. First Weber Group - Oshkosh is fortunate to have Jan Murphy on its team!. She's a true professional. Thanks Jan!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/03/2015 - Rod (& Sue) B
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6562

“Sold parents home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2015 - Dennis & Debra E
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-0000

“We were very pleased with the professional work done by Jan Murphy. We felt that we really reaped the benefits of her knowledge, and experience with real estate. She has a very pleasant presence about her that made us feel comfortable and confident that she was doing her best.. We enjoyed the entire experience working with her and she produced great results. Thanks, Jan.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Becky T
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukau, WI 54980-0000

“In all fairness she was not my agent but the seller's agent. she still was helpful to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2013 - Ellen M
Sold a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923-1616

“Sold my home in Berlin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2013 - Jeanne R
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5742

“Sold my parents home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Sarah & Steve A
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“We worked with Jan both when we bought our house and sold it. Then to buy our new house I will definitely be contacting her again to be our agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Janice/Peter B
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Multiple offers on our home”

Show all testimonials